• Dallas, Texas
  • Preschool 4 -8th Grade

Summer camps are listed by age / or incoming grade level. We have quite a few camps we are offering this year.  All the camp details are on the flyer. If you have specific questions, please contact the individual teacher.  Summer is almost here!


SPORTS INTRODUCTION, PRESCHOOL LIL PRO'S (4, & 5 year old's) - Mr. Vivero cvivero@stmonicaschool.org [click here for the flyer]

JUMP INTO KINDERGARTEN (incoming Kindergarten) - Mrs. Schwarz mschwarz@stmonicaschool.org & Mrs. Byrd [click here for the flyer]

COOKING CAMP (incoming K, 1st, 2nd or 3rd graders) - Mrs. Prewitt cprewitt@stmonicaschool.org & Mrs. Russell vrussell@stmonicaschool.org [click here for the flyer]

CREATIVE KIDS SUMMER ART CAMP (incoming K, 1st, 2nd, 3rd, and 4th graders) - Mrs. Mathena smathena@stmonicaschool.org & Mrs. Plote  lplote@stmonicaschool.org [click here for the flyer]

GET READY FOR FIRST GRADE (incoming 1st graders) - Mrs. Florkowski mflorkowski@stmonicaschool.org [click here for the flyer]

STEM CAMP (incoming 1st-3rd graders)Mrs. Thrasher mthrasher@stmonicaschool.org [click here for the flyer]

SAIL INTO SECOND GRADE (incoming 2nd graders) - Mrs. McLaughlin emclaughlin@stmonicaschool.org [click here for the flyer]

GET READY FOR THIRD GRADE (incoming 3rd graders) - Mrs. McGlynn tmcglynn@stmonicaschool.org [click here for the flyer]

READING CAMP (incoming 2nd or 3rd graders) - Mrs. Florkowski mflorkowski@stmonicaschool.org [click here for the flyer]

FUTSAL CAMP (7 - 8 year old's) - Mr. Vivero cvivero@stmonicaschool.org  [click here for the flyer]

MUSIC & THEATER CAMP (incoming 2nd through 4th graders)-  Mr. Espiritu eespiritu@stmonicachurch.org [click here to sign up]

AUTHOR CAMP (incoming 3rd through 8th graders) - Mrs. Keelan lkeelan@stmonicaschool.org [click here for the flyer]

FLYING INTO 4TH GRADE (incoming 4th graders) - Ms. Harmon charmon@stmonicaschool.org [click here for the flyer]

HOOPS CAMP, ST MONICA BASKETBALL (incoming 5th - 8th grade girls) - Mrs. Rutledge nrutledge@stmonicaschool.org [click here for the flyer]

MUSIC THEATER CAMP (incoming 5th through 9th graders) – Mr. Espiritu eespiritu@stmonicachurch.org [click here to sign up]

BASKETBALL CAMP, BEARCAT BASKETBALL (5th & 6th graders) - Mr. Vivero cvivero@stmonicaschool.org [click here for the flyer]

BAGELS, BOOKS AND PAJAMAS (incoming 6th & 7th graders) -  Mrs. Prewitt cprewitt@stmonicaschool.org & Mrs. Russell vrussell@stmonicaschool.org [click here for the flyer]

VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL (4 years-old (by 6/6/17) through 5th grade) - St. Monica Women's Ministry [click here to register for camp or volunteer]


All summer camps (with the exception of Mr. Espiritu's camps) will be billed through our FACTS system before the camp starts.  The individual teachers are responsible for registration for their individual camps.  If you have questions on summer camps, please contact them directly.   These camps look like a lot of fun. Enjoy your summer!

 
X